Online Refresher Course on Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer with special emphasis on The W.B. Treasury Rules & The West Bengal Financial Rules for Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.) on 11/07/2024 & 12/07/2024 [P-27-2024-25]

Sl. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2		Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate,
	Arindam Banerjee	Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
3	Debojit Das	CJ(JD), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim
		Medinipur
4	Dhritiman Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Purulia
5	Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
6	Krishnakoli Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
7	Mollah Mahatab Hossain	JM-cum-CJ(JD), Campbell Bay, A & N Islands
8	Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
9	Nasrina Parveen	
		CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
10	Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
11	Payel Bag	CJ(JD), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
12	Pratibha Laxmi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
13	Priyanka Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
14	Prosenjit Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
15	Rahul Mishra	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
16	Ruby Singh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
17	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Kurseong, Darjeeling
18	Srishti Parasrampuria	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
19	Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
20	Amit Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
21	Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
22	Ananya Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
23	Anasuya Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum
24	Aneek Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
25	Aniruddha Deb	
	Majumder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Malda
26	Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
27	Indranil Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
28	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
29	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
30	Kishor Kumar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court,
	Chakraborty	Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
31	Pema Yangdu Sherpa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
32	Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
33	Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
34	Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
35	Roshan Alam (Ms.)	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
36	Rupama Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Mirik
37	Rupendra Nath Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sealdah
	220000200200200	
38	Sabilaa Rahman	
	<u> </u>	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah